Today’s agenda

Today was an easy day.

Doing some Korean foot soak that I got from the body shop. It is supposed to make your feet all smooth like baby feet. I am supposed to let them soak in e special solution for an hour then wash my feet again. Then of the next four to six days my feet will easily peel away the dead skin and then be smooth. I think I read it correctly. I am still working on my Korean so I got the gist of it.

Doing all this while detailing and deep conditioning my hair so I can do my new staple style that works well for me. Twists and all that take to long and this style takes about hour and has way less breakage. I can also be able to redo it after my workouts which is essential. Quick and easy because I have too much stuff I would like to do then sit on my butt all day messing with my hair, unless I really feel like it.

Doing a few loads of laundry too.

While watching a Supernatural marathon of season seven on T.V.

Update on the LASEK… I now have better than 20/20 vision so far and it has been only a month.

Kraft Maga – I found out from the Dr. that I can take the class and I could have started taking it two weeks after my surgery.

Update on my previous post… Met the last teacher and his wife and kid for a few minutes. I gave them their stuff and they gave me the extra keys to the house that they had and the electronic dictionary translator that belonged to the school in the first place. I think I may ask to get my locks changed. The guy is cute but he still gives me the impression of an asshole. His wife seems nice too and I now know whose hair I keep finding all over the place. Now that their stuff is out my apartment I finally am able to unpack and clean up the way I want to. I don’t know why I couldn’t in the beginning but I feel like the apartment is fully mine.

After I finish cleaning and putting away my things I will put a post of my new apartment. He said in the email the apartment was horrible but it is great in my eyes. I have three rooms, an office, a storage room and my bedroom that I have yet to sleep in because the bed is too big for my sheets and I want to clean up more. I swear they never swept under that bed at all there is such a layer of dust.

I also for no out that he had no control over the Kindy class and gave them candy all the time. They will find out from me that is not going to happen unless you get a certain amount of stickers for good behavior and participation. You get those then I will give you candy. He was surprised I had them in control in one class.

More updates later. I will be buying a new computer, desktop this time, to do my work and all that.

After that I will be concentrating on learning more Korean.

How is everyone?

– DN

2 comments on “Today’s agenda

  1. Sounds wonderful! I can’t wait to see pictures. I love looking at people’s living spaces. It’s good to have you back!

Comments?

