Ankh said I left stuff out…

What I left out…

But first, here is a note to any guys that read this. I suggest if you want to break it off with your girlfriend and not have all your stuff out there, you make sure you do it on good terms.  Be damn sure you do it on good terms. If not, well some women name names and all that.  I am not one of them.   No boyfriend’s name or ex-boyfriend’s name is on here; neither is their picture.  The picture you see are friends of mine and that is all.

This was a long time coming.

After an instant messaging chat with Ankh, she made me realize that I left a lot of stuff out of the post about the Ex-Boyfriend.

I didn’t think much of it.

Apparently, it is really important stuff that you girls (do guys read this?) would get to talking (leave comments/questions) about.So here goes…Like I said before, we were very comfortable around each other. It was raining pretty hard that night and we both got soaked.  He took a shower at my hotel (after asking).  He went from, just pants, to underwear, then towel in about 30 minutes or less.  He had no problem walking around me in his underwear or nothing at all. I also found out he used to model. He showed me the pictures.

I enjoyed this and he is very nicely built. He is also an amateur body builder.We made out a bit but didn’t have sex.

Why?

He couldn’t get it up all the way. Partial at times but then it went to nothing.

He would get up, grab a cigarette, go into the bathroom and smoke — I hate smoke and he couldn’t walk into the hallway and outside bare ass naked – then try again.  After a couple of tries, we stopped and talked a bit. He said he is not usually like that.  I told him it was fine, it will happen when it is supposed to. He said something about his ex-girlfriend from a few years ago put him in his delicate condition. He asked when my last relationship was and I told him nine years ago. He asked if black men were better and I replied “Men are men. What does race matter?” He alluded to his size and I told him it was fine, he has a very nice body.

Lastly, there was a nagging in the back of my head. I have heard it for the whole time we were together.

“He can’t satisfy you.” Exact words.

After that incident…

“No tears as they are wasted on him. He couldn’t satisfy you. All ready encountered the one who can many times.”

My sixth sense has an odd way of speaking and I at times do not listen or it catches me completely off guard.

That is all I can think of that I had left out.

Do you guys feel I left more, just say so.

–          DN

2 comments on “Ankh said I left stuff out…

Comments?

