So…

I am deskwarming right now.

Deskwarming is when you come to work and have nothing to do for how ever many hours you have to be there.

I really don’t mind it. I get to play all day and get paid for it. Plus, since it is cold, I get to use their electricity and heaters. BOTH of the heaters.

Apparently after the 8th, I teach for about a week…maybe. The kids then graduate and go on spring break till some time in March.

…Ok then.

I think I will watch Asian horror movies at work again.

– DN

One comment on “So…

Comments?

