Intro

This blog is going to document my time in South Korea working as an English Teacher. I am not entirely sure how often I will update. We will see when I get there.

This will also hold information on how natural hair does in South Korea and what products I use. Since I got a texturizer recently I guess I am in transition.

Got my VIN number early this morning. I made my appointment and hopefully by next week I will have my VISA in hand and I can go.

I am packing right now and I realized just how much of my clothes that I lost when I was on transit back to Italy.  I have plenty of work clothes, I can still add a couple of shirts, but I have no winter clothes whatsoever.

3 comments on “Intro

Comments?

